Club directors for 2017

 

 President:  Kevin Ryan  kevinryan@algonquinwestatv.com

 Vice President: Brent Stapleton  brentstapleton@algonquinwestatv.com

 Past President:  Clark Woodcock  clarkwoodcock@algonquinwestatv.com   

 Secretary:  Sandra Rogers  sandrarogers@algonquinwestatv.com

 Treasurer / Memberships:  Susan Fetterley  susanfetterley@algonquinwestatv.com

 Trail Boss:  Terry English  terryenglish@algonquinwestatv.com

Club Ride Coordinator: Frank Schaley   frankschaley@algonquinwestatv.com

Webmaster:   Webmaster@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  Bob Harrison  bobharrison@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  Bob Hyde  bobhyde@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  Brandon Stapleton  brandonstapleton@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  Brent Rudachyk   brentrudachyk@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  DonnaWestrop  DonnaWestrop@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  Doug Hopson  doughopson@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director:  Jarret Scott  JarretScott@algonquinwestatv.com

 Director: William Bird  WilliamBirdt@algonquinwestatv.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HATVA_logo_revised_120.jpg Park_to_Park_logorev._1_120.jpg ATVOntario_120.jpg North_Hastings_ATV_Club_150.jpg KATVA_Logo_large_120.jpg
paypal