Club directors for 2016

 

 

 

President:  Kevin Ryan  kevinryan@algonquinwestatv.com

 

 

Vice President: Brent Stapleton  brentstapleton@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Past President:  Clark Woodcock  clarkwoodcock@algonquinwestatv.com   

 

Secretary:  Sandra Rogers  sandrarogers@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Treasurer / Memberships:  Susan Fetterley  susanfetterley@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Trail Boss:  Terry English  terryenglish@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Webmaster:  Adam Columbus  adamcolumbus@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Bob Harrison  bobharrison@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Brandon Stapleton  brandonstapleton@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Doug Hopson  doughopson@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Gudrun Vander Avoird  gudrunvanderavoird@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Angel Benn  angelbenn@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Bob Hyde  bobhyde@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Brent Rudachyk  brentrudachyk  brentrudachyk@algonquinwestatv.com

 

Director:  Frank Schaley  frankschaley@algonquinwestatv.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HATVA_logo_revised_120.jpg Park_to_Park_logorev._1_120.jpg ATVOntario_120.jpg North_Hastings_ATV_Club_150.jpg KATVA_Logo_large_120.jpg
paypal